Book List in Order: 6 titles

  • When Lacey McHenry accepts a prestigious research fellowship at the world-renowned Kendell-Jakes Longevity Institute, she sees it as a new start on life. But a disturbing late-night encounter with an intruder leads to an unexpected cover-up by Instit...

  • Karen Hancock's novels quickly became the standard for excellence in Christian fantasy. Her vivid worlds, compelling characters, and intricate plots continue to captivate readers, and her breathtaking stories are regularly gaining new fans. Now Kiria...

  • Legends of the Guardian King Book 3- Karen Hancock has created a beautiful and powerful fantasy series that continues to win new readers and remind them of who holds their hopes and victories in His hands. In Abramm's world, God is close to his follo...

  • Abramm Kalladorne has returned to Kiriath to claim the crown he thought he would never wear and to prepare his people for the inevitable attack of the Armies of the Black Moon. Though fiercely opposed by his own kin and reluctant to thrust his countr...

  • Abramm has dedicated the last eight years of his life to becoming worthy to touch and tend the Sacred Flames of Eidon, and he expects to be blessed for his devotion and sacrifice. But on the eve of taking the vows that will irrevocably separate him f...

  • A Repackaged Award Winner From Karen HancockCallie Hayes is living a life of fear and disillusionment when she volunteers for a psychology experiment that promises to turn her life around. As her orientation proceeds, Callie becomes frightened by the...

Complete Series List in Order

Legends of the Guardian-King

1) Light of Eidon (Jul-2003)
2) The Shadow Within (Aug-2004)
3) Shadow Over Kiriath (Nov-2005)
4) Return of the Guardian-King (Apr-2007)

Award-Winning Books by Karen Hancock

2003 Christy Award -- Allegory/Fantasy
Light of Eidon
2004 Christy Award -- Allegory/Fantasy
Shadow Over Kiriath
2006 Christy Award -- Visionary
The Shadow Within
2005 Christy Award -- Visionary