Book List in Order: 35 titles


  • The fourth book in an early chapter book series inspired by Anne of Green Gables, starring the spirited Anne Shirley as she hosts her very first tea party with her kindred spirit, Diana, to disastrous results.Anne loves having pretend tea parties by ...





  • Kids will look forward to their next nature walk after reading this playful yet calming book about wonderful forest sounds.The forest has lots to say… if you listen. When a child steps into the forest, her ears are open and her heart is too. S...



  • The third book in an early-reader series inspired by Anne of Green Gables, starring the spirited Anne Shirley as she navigates her first days of school and the incorrigible Gilbert Blythe.Anne loves autumn in Avonlea, and she's been enjoying her firs...



  • Gorgeous cut-paper art illuminates this sweet, heartfelt picture book about how special being little can be. For fans of Finding Wild and Little Fox in the Forest.A little girl is always missing out on the wonderful things her family gets to see and ...



  • Ease the wind-down to sleep with this graceful, playful rhyme that will have children gliding into bed!Two satin slippers with bunny-ear toes and stripy pajamas are dreamy dance clothes . . .When the sun sets, the ballet can begin! From the first not...



  • A beautiful read-aloud picture book about the power of the imagination, inspired by the best-selling Anne of Green Gables.In this whimsical and magical picture book, Anne''s boundless imagination takes flight! She imagines being all the things she lo...



  • Soar into adventure with Pippa, an orphaned girl in Ancient Greece, and her beloved winged horse, Zephyr, who head out on a daring adventure to save Mt. Olympus in the second book in the Wings of Olympus series by beloved, award-winning author Kallie...



  • The sweet and funny second book in a new early-reader series, starring the spirited and outspoken Anne Shirley as she makes friends and settles into life at Green Gables -- with a few hijinks along the way, of course!Anne is nervous and excited to me...








  • Little ones will enjoy this sweet and funny story featuring a sneezing dinosaur!It's wonderful springtime, and there are so many flowers, leaves, and seeds outside. Siblings Feather, Flap, and Spike want to explore on a sunny day. But will Spike’s ...



  • Take flight with Pippa and her winged horse in this heartfelt two-book series about a young girl who must win the hardest race in ancient Greece in order to stay with her closest friend. This new series from acclaimed author Kallie George is perfe...



  • The charming first book in a new early-reader series, starring the spirited -- and outspoken -- Anne Shirley as she first arrives at Green Gables.Marilla and Matthew Cuthbert need help on their farm, so they've adopted what they hope will be a sturdy...



  • A beautiful bedtime picture book based on the best-selling Anne of Green Gables, introducing the irrepressible and beloved Anne to younger readers. It's time for Anne to go to bed, but not before she wishes goodnight to everyone and everything she lo...



  • It's summer at the Heartwood Hotel, and everyone is in a flurry getting ready for Ms. Prickles's wedding to Mr. Quillson! Meanwhile, a new mouse guest named Strawberry comes to stay. She's sweet and soft-spoken like Mona, and gifted in the kitchen ju...



  • When toys need a little (or a lot of!) TLC, they head to the Doll Hospital in this endearing picture book in the tradition of Doc McStuffins. Don’t worry, toys, Dr. Pegs will have you feeling better in no time! It’s a quiet morning at the Doll...



  • Spring has come to Fernwood Forest, and the Heartwood Hotel is all a-bustle. With Mr. Heartwood off on vacation, it's up to Mona and the rest of the staff to keep everything running smoothly. When rumors buzz of a rival hotel, Gilles is determined to...



  • What could be more fun than a snow day? But Feather and Flap are too cold to play outside with Spike. To keep them outside, Spike surprises them with gifts -- skates, a sled, and a snowman. When these aren’t enough to keep his siblings from shiv...



  • Mona the mouse has finally found a place to call home, the cozy Heartwood Hotel, where she works as a maid and sleeps snuggled up in a room with her best friend. Following the festive St. Slumber celebration, most of the guests have settled in to hib...







  • Feather, Flap, and Spike are on the hunt for the perfect pumpkin to decorate in this sweet story about autumn fun. Spike thinks all the pumpkins they find are perfect, indeed: for juggling, leaping over, and bowling! But what will they do when Spi...



  • When Mona the Mouse stumbles across the wondrous world of the Heartwood Hotel in the middle of a storm, she desperately hopes they'll let her stay. As it turns out, Mona is precisely the maid they need at the grandest hotel in Fernwood Forest, wh...



  • This charming, whimsical story about one imaginative little girl’s magical world is sure to enchant readers young and old. Follow the girl throughout a day spent in her own backyard, and you'll discover lots of secrets only she can tell. For ex...



  • It’s bath time for two little ducklings and one big dinosaur! Spike loves soap, but Feather and Flap don’t want to scrub. What will Spike do to make getting clean fun for everyone? This short, sweet, and very bubbly story will help show kids how ...



  • Feather, Flap, and Spike are spending their first night in their very own nest. They tell stories and snuggle up to get a good night’s sleep, until ... GRRORE! What’s that scary-sounding noise? Young readers will find both humor and comfort...



  • In this charming Christmas-themed picture book that feels like a classic, four animals deliver a lost package for Santa. It’s Christmas Eve, and Bird, Rabbit, Deer, and Squirrel are eagerly waiting for Santa to fly overhead. When he does, a gif...



  • A new volunteer has joined the Magical Animal Adoption Agency, and Clover's not too happy about it! Oliver Von Hoof is supposed to be an expert on magical animals, but he's barely older than Clover. How can he be an expert on anything? And it doesn't...



  • The socio-economic strictures of life in early-twentieth-century England are explored through the lives of three inter-connected families: the wealthy Wilcoxes, the middle class intellectual Schlegels, and the working class Basts.Having made the acqu...



  • Three eggs in a nest begin to wiggle and wobble, until CRACK CRACK CRACK! It's a duck ... duck ... DINOSAUR! Meet Feather, Flap, and Spike. They're three unlikely siblings who each want to stand out. But together, they make the biggest splash! Pe...



  • There's a new resident at the Magical Animal Adoption Agency-but this one hasn't hatched yet! Mr. Jams brought home an enchanted egg from his last journey, and Clover can't wait to find out what kind of creature the polka-dotted shell contains. Bu...







  • Splash is a little sea serpent who makes big splashes. But sea serpents need to be quiet sometimes. Will Splash learn how to keep calm? The third book in the Tiny Tails series explores the notion of self-control in a playful way....



  • Despite her name, Clover has always felt decidedly unlucky. So when she stumbles upon a mysterious cottage in the Woods, she can hardly believe her good fortune. It's the Magical Animal Adoption Agency, and it houses creatures of all kinds. Fairy hor...



  • Flare is a tough little phoenix. He never cries. But everyone needs to cry sometimes. Will his guardians, Sun, Wind and Cloud, find a way to show him how?   The second book in the Tiny Tails series provides comforting reassurance that it's okay to ...



  • Snow White and Rose Red are loving, happy sisters, although they are different as day and night. Together they live with their mother in cozy, peaceful cottage in the woods. Then, one snowy day, their peace is disturbed by a giant black bear looking ...



  • Spark is a little dragon with a big problem. He can’t control his fiery breath. Even practicing doesn’t help. Will Spark ever be able to tame his flame? The first book in an early reader series about baby magic animals, Spark is a gentle reminde...



  • Maude likes her two tails, until the other merchildren begin teasing her for being different. She doesn't think things can get worse. But then she is captured by a fisherman. Meanwhile, on land, Tony faces difficulties of his own. Born with webbed fi...


Complete Series List in Order

Anne Chapter Book

1) Anne Arrives (Sep-2018)
2) Anne's Kindred Spirits (May-2019)
3) Anne's School Days (Jul-2021)

Duck, Duck, Dinosaur

Duck, Duck, Dinosaur (Feb-2016)
Duck, Duck, Dinosaur and the Noise at Night (Feb-2017)
Bubble Blast (May-2017)
Perfect Pumpkin (Jul-2017)
Snowy Surprise (Nov-2017)
Spring Smiles (Feb-2019)

Heartwood Hotel

1) A True Home (Jul-2017)
2) The Greatest Gift (Jul-2017)
3) Better Together (Feb-2018)
4) Home Again (Jul-2018)

The Magical Animal Adoption Agency

1) Clover's Luck (Feb-2015)
2) The Enchanted Egg (Nov-2015)
3) The Missing Magic (Aug-2016)

Tiny Tails

1) Spark (Dec-2013)
2) Flare (Aug-2014)
3) Splash (Oct-2015)

Wings of Olympus

1) Wings of Olympus (Jan-2019)
2) The Colt of the Clouds (Apr-2020)

Multi-Author Series List

Fairytale Retellings: Snow White

Snow White and Rose Red (Feb-2014)