Author Information
Kaela Rivera's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    3 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    April 2021
  • Latest Book:
    March 2024
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Cece Rios

1 - Cece Rios and the Desert of Souls (Apr-2021)
2 - Cece Rios and the King of Fears (Sep-2022)

Book List in Order: 3 titles

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Kaela Rivera has published 3 books.

Kaela Rivera does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Cece Rios and the Queen of Brujas, was published in March 2024.

The first book by Kaela Rivera, Cece Rios and the Desert of Souls, was published in April 2021.

Yes. Kaela Rivera has 1 series.