Author Information
Justine Pucella Winans's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    5 Books
  • First Book:
    April 2023
  • Latest Book:
    March 2025
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Book List in Order: 5 titles



  • Murder most fowl? In this sardonic and campy YA thriller, an anxious, introverted nonbinary teen birder somehow finds themself investigating a murder with their neighbor/fellow anime lover, all while falling for a cute girl from their birding group.....



  • A Stonewall Honor Winner
    Indie Next Pick
    PW Best Book of the Year
    Booklist Editor's Pick

    The Otherwoods is calling. And it won't be ignored.

    Some would call River Rydell a 'chosen one': born with t...



  • A darkly funny and thoroughly queer mystery thriller with a touch of camp, for fans of Kara Thomas and Kit Frick by way of Only Murders in the Building.When Gianna “Gigi” Ricci lands in detention again, she doesn’t expect the glorified ...



  • Coraline meets Ghost Squad in this terrifying story about what happens when you aren't careful what you wish for.Ollie Di Costa wishes things could be different. He wishes the bullies at school would leave him alone. He wishes his parents would stop ...






Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Justine Pucella Winans has published 5 books.

The next book by Justine Pucella Winans, How to Survive a Slasher, will be published in March 2025.

The first book by Justine Pucella Winans, Bianca Torre Is Afraid of Everything, was published in April 2023.

No. Justine Pucella Winans does not write books in series.