Author Information
Justin Fisher's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    3 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    June 2016
  • Latest Book:
    August 2018
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Circus of Marvels

1 - Ned's Circus of Marvels (Jun-2016)
2 - The Gold Thief (Apr-2017)
3 - The Darkening King (Aug-2018)

Book List in Order: 3 titles

  • Everything magical you’ve ever read about or imagined -- it’s all real! Ned Waddlesworth is about to discover that, without him, our world will be engulfed in magical beasts and beings -- the good and the bad! With the help of a robot mouse an...

  • Ned and the magical Circus of Marvels are back in a second rip-roaring, page-turning adventure!...

  • Ned and the magical Circus of Marvels are back in a third rip-roaring, page-turning adventure! The Armstrongs are both predator and prey, hunting for clues to help them fight the Darkening-King, while constantly watching their backs. This time it�...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Justin Fisher has published 3 books.

Justin Fisher does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Darkening King, was published in August 2018.

The first book by Justin Fisher, Ned's Circus of Marvels, was published in June 2016.

Yes. Justin Fisher has 1 series.