Author Information
  • Bibliography:
    5 Books
  • First Book:
    April 1982
  • Latest Book:
    December 1992

Book List in Order: 5 titles

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

June Foley has published 5 books.

June Foley does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Susanna Siegelbaum Gives Up Guys, was published in December 1992.

The first book by June Foley, It's No Crush, I'm in Love!, was published in April 1982.

No. June Foley does not write books in series.