Julie Fogliano




Book List
List Format:

 7 titles

  • General Fiction

    Oct-2019

    The creators of the award-winning When's My Birthday? team up again to create an inspirational book for anyone--parent or child--looking for support when facing a new challenge.just in case you want to flyhere's some windand here's the skyhere's a fe...

    Buy

      Buy

  • General Fiction

    May-2019

    A breathtaking picture book about the relationships we share from New York Times bestselling storytellers Julie Fogliano and Loren Long in the tradition of The Runaway Bunny and Guess How Much I Love You.if i was the sunshine and you were the day i...

    Buy

      Buy

  • General Fiction

    May-2018

    The dynamic duo of Ezra Jack Keats Award-winning author Julie Fogliano and Caldecott Award-winning illustrator Lane Smith team up to tell a delightful story about a boy and a girl who explore an abandoned house and imagine who might have lived there ...

    Buy

      Buy

  • General Fiction

    Sep-2017

    In this enthusiastic celebration of all things BIRTHDAY, acclaimed author Julie Fogliano and award-winning illustrator Christian Robinson bring you the perfect birthday book! Join our excited narrator as she lists all the things that will make her bi...

    Buy

      Buy

  •  

  • General Fiction

    Oct-2016

    old dog lazy lazy lying on the kitchen floor here comes baby baby crawling through the kitchen door Follow the antics of a curious baby and his silly old dog in this funny, rhythmic, and joyful picture book from Julie Fogliano, illust...

    Buy

      Buy

  • General Fiction

    May-2013

    If you want to see a whale, you will need to know what not to look at. Pink roses, pelicans, possible pirates . . . If you want to see a whale, you have to keep your eyes on the sea, and wait . . . and wait . . . and wait . . . In this quiet an...

    Buy

      Buy

  • General Fiction

    Feb-2012

    Following a snow-filled winter, a young boy and his dog decide that they've had enough of all that brown and resolve to plant a garden. They dig, they plant, they play, they wait . . . and wait . . . until at last, the brown becomes a more hopeful sh...

    Buy

      Buy

get social with us

Share This Page