Book List:3 titles

  • Walking his dog at dusk, one boy catches glimpses of the lives around him in this lovely ode to autumn evenings, exploring your neighborhood, and coming home. Before your city goes to sleep, you might head out for a walk, your dog at your side as ...


  • A vibrant picture book featuring an irrepressible new character -- perfect for fans of The Dot and Beautiful Oops! -- from acclaimed illustrator Julia Denos.  In a place where color ran wild, there lived a girl who was wilder still. Her name was ...