Author Information
Judith Duncan's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    19 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    February 1983
  • Latest Book:
    November 2001
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Wide Open Spaces

1 - Beyond All Reason (Dec-1993)
2 - That Same Old Feeling (Jul-1994)
3 - The Return of Eden McCall (Jul-1995)
4 - If Wishes Were Horses... (Apr-2001)
5 - The Renegade and the Heiress (Nov-2001)

Multi-Author Series List

2000 Launch

Marriage of Agreement (Jan-2000)

American Hero

23 - That Same Old Feeling (Jul-1994)

Conveniently Wed

Marriage of Agreement (Jan-2000)

Families Are Forever

9 - Murphy's Child (Aug-1999)

Romantic Traditions

Driven to Distraction (Apr-1996)

Book List in Order: 19 titles

Award-Winning Books by Judith Duncan

Streets of Fire
1990 RT Reviewers Choice Award -- Harlequin SuperRomance

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Judith Duncan has published 19 books.

Judith Duncan does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Renegade and the Heiress, was published in November 2001.

The first book by Judith Duncan, Tender Rhapsody, was published in February 1983.

Yes. Judith Duncan has 1 series.