Book List in Order: 4 titles

  • Behind the colorful charm and vibrant history of the English seaside town of Blackpool is a legacy of secrets. Secrets people have killed to keep hidden. But for Michael and Molly Graham, finding the truth has become personal. Their friend clings to ...

  • The mysteries of the English seacoast town of Blackpool linger centuries after its powerful founder died with his secrets. Newcomers Molly and Michael Graham are intrigued by the sinister curiosities of their adopted home, for though the picturesque ...

  • Locals in the English coastal town of Blackpool don't take kindly to strangers, but newcomers Michael and Molly Graham have managed to make a few good friends. Dylan Stewart has encouraged them to join him and go native during the town's annual Seafa...

  • A cozy English seaside town built on secrets and smugglers, Blackpool is a haven for tourists and home to generations of locals who like their privacy. American Molly Graham and her British husband, Michael, are considered outsiders, but feel irresis...

Complete Series List in Order

A Blackpool Mystery

1) Stolen (Aug-2010)
2) Vanished (Nov-2010)
3) Submerged (Jan-2011)
4) Unearthed (Apr-2011)

Multi-Author Series List

Mystery Case Files

Stolen (Aug-2010)
Vanished (Nov-2010)
Submerged (Jan-2011)
Unearthed (Apr-2011)