Book List in Order:7 titles

  • All grandmothers are wonderful and the gran in this story is no exception. She might not lift buildings or go whooshing through the sky, but she can plan super sleepovers, tell super-funny stories and even put together super disguises. This gran real...


  • Sam Lyttle learns that sometimes the truth can hurt just as much as a lie in this follow-up to the humorous and cheeky illustrated middle grade novel The Pudding Problem which Kirkus Reviews calls perfect for “fans of Timmy Failure and Big Nate.”...


  • Galaxy reading books are a wonderful collection of fiction, non-fiction, poetry and plays to capture the interest of every child, helping to develop a life-long love of reading. Two aliens, Peg and Pog, visit Earth in their flying saucer on their sum...


  • A boy must untangle the web of lies he’s created in order to prove his innocence when strange things start happening in this humorous and cheeky illustrated middle grade novel in the tradition of the Timmy Failure series. Sam Lyttle is prone to ...


  • A screwball-sweet story for fans of Knuffle Bunny, Eloise, and Olivia that asks, what if you lost your favorite toy, and someone else called it their own? After Bridget's wiggly tooth falls out, she finds a shiny golden coin under her pillow. "Ho...


  • When a big box arrives one morning, Bridget Fidget leaps out of bed and spins down the stairs. She knows what?s inside?a unicorn! After all, she?s always wanted a pet unicorn, so it must be a pet unicorn. But inside the box is just another . . . smal...


  • One morning, a giant surprise box arrives. Quick as a flash, Bridget Fidget is out of bed and downstairs. It must be - a unicorn! Just what Bridget has always wanted. But the big box seems to be full of smaller boxes. Could it be a penguin? Or maybe ...