Book List in Order: 5 titles

  • Chock-full of puzzles, riddles, and challenges for the reader to solve along with the main characters, this companion to the first two Gollywhopper Games books offers readers plenty of action and fun. The perfect choice for fans of Escape from Mr. Le...


  • The Gollywhopper Games: The New Champion will appeal to fans of The Amazing Race, Charlie and the Chocolate Factory, The Mysterious Benedict Society, and Chasing Vermeer. Chock-full of puzzles, riddles, and challenges for the reader to solve along wi...


  • It's the night before Christmas and Santa needs to relax. A nice round of golf will do-until he throws out his back. There's only one way to save Christmas: his foursome will have to deliver presents to the good girls and boys. In this delightful ta...


  • Lauer Middle School has a super-secret society -- The Legend. No one knows who is in it. Or how they pull off the spectacular schoolwide events. Seventh grader Travis Raines may be about to find out. A shiny blue envelope marked For Your Eyes Only...


  • Ladies and gentlemen! Boys and girls! Welcome to the biggest, bravest, boldest competition the world has ever seen! The Gollywhopper Games! Are you ready? Gil Goodson sure hopes he's ready. His future happiness depends on winning the Golly T...