Author Information
Jocelyn Carew's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    4 Books
  • First Book:
    December 1976
  • Latest Book:
    August 1983
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Book List in Order: 4 titles

  • DESTINY OF FIRE! Surging with passion and epic power, GOLDEN SOVEREIGNS sweeps from the proud family estates of England to the exotic West Indies to the sprawling plantations of the Virginia colony -- and, against the pageantry and adventure of an...

  • CRUSADING HEARTS SOLANGE DE ST. FLORENT the silver-blonde beauty on a fateful crusade to an exotic land of longed-for love and bitter betrayal. AIMERY DE MONTVERT lover to Queen Eleanor of Acquitane, and Solange's husband by royal command. ...

  • No king could conquer her spirit -- but one man would triumph in her heart. Ravishing, raven-haired Gwyn, held captive in the ruthless court of King William II, awaits her fortune high in the towers of Ramsey Castle. But when she learns that her m...

  • LOVE'S MASQUERADE Amid the silken swirl of ballgowns and the glitter of a thousand candles, no one at the French Court of Louis Napoleon guessed that the notorious Lady Thorne was really the young and inexperienced shopgirl Valetta Finch. Fate had...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Jocelyn Carew has published 4 books.

Jocelyn Carew does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Pavilion of Passion, was published in August 1983.

The first book by Jocelyn Carew, The Golden Sovereigns, was published in December 1976.

No. Jocelyn Carew does not write books in series.