Book List in Order: 8 titles





  • ‘A fascinating portrait of the women who helped make a dynasty’ The Times‘Bewitching’ Woman & Home‘Evocative’ Woman’s WeeklyTwo women, two very different destinies, drawn together in the shadow of the Tower of London:Elizabeth of York, ...



  • She’ll betray her King to crown her son. When Edward of York takes back the English crown, the Wars of the Roses scatter the Lancastrian nobility and young Henry Tudor, with a strong claim to the throne, is forced into exile. Recently widowe...



  • ‘A great tale… the golden thread that led to the crown of England’ Conn IgguldenJasper Tudor, son of Queen Catherine and her second husband, Owen Tudor, has grown up far from the intrigue of the royal court. But after he and his brother Edmund ...



  • The thrilling story of the French princess who became an English queen, from the best-selling author of The Agincourt Bride. Perfect for fans of The White Queen. Even the greatest of queens have rules -- to break them would cost her dearly… K...



  • The powerful story of Cecily Neville, torn between both sides in the War of the Roses, from the best-selling author of The Agincourt Bride. In fifteenth century England the Neville family rules the north with an iron fist. Ralph Neville, Earl of W...



  • The best-selling novel about the queen who founded the Tudor dynasty. ''A bewitching first novel.alive with historical detail'' Good Housekeeping.Her beauty fuelled a war.Her courage captured a king.Her passion would launch the Tudor dynasty.When her...