Author Information
J.K. Ensley's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    8 Books - 2 Series
  • First Book:
    November 2012
  • Latest Book:
    April 2016
  • Rating:

Full Series List in Order

A Dance with Destiny

1 - Cursed by Diamonds (Nov-2012)
2 - Blessed by Sapphires (May-2013)
3 - Enthroned by Amethysts (Sep-2013)
4 - Destroyed by Onyx (Apr-2014)
5 - Protected by Emeralds (Oct-2014)
6 - Redeemed by Rubies (May-2015)

Dragon Born

1 - Liliquin (Apr-2016)

Book List in Order: 8 titles

  • How much of yourself can you sacrifice before you are no longer who you once were? Is it worth it? Is winning worth any price? Is freedom? Every curse has a blessing and every blessing has a curse. When you stand face to face with your destiny, will ...

  • The past is seldom as we’d have it and the future is too uncertain a thing. Embrace the here and now. Make the most of today, it’s all you have, all you can trust in. And that’s exactly what Jenevier was trying to do. Her mistakes were behind h...

  • Swapping her mantle of ultimate celestial power for the miraculous blessing of a beloved child, Jenevier no longer wields the ethereal mask of Life and Death. Trading Netherhood for Motherhood, her quiet days are now filled with the blissful thoughts...

  • An innocent birthday game turns into a terrifying ordeal as London tries to fight her way out of the darkness while avoiding the unknown beasts stalking her. When London returns home after a twelve year sabbatical, her old friends go above and beyond...

  • After surviving an epic battle, an epic betrayal, and a heart-shattering epic loss, Jenevier is still reeling from the devastating pain. Setting the universe back to rights and calming the chaos left in the wake of her dark husband’s wrath is all t...

  • Settling in with life at the palace, Jenevier is content in her role as Empress of Jinn. The near constant summonses have become commonplace, and Daichi is ever ready to heal her the moment she returns. Not only is she Guardian of Dragons and Mother ...

  • From the world of JK Ensley, author of the A Dance with Destiny novels, comes the first volume of a new series: Dragon Born. Cursed from before she can remember, Liliquin cannot mourn, feel empathy, or shed a single tear. A rare woman for anyone to e...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

J.K. Ensley has published 8 books.

J.K. Ensley does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Liliquin, was published in April 2016.

The first book by J.K. Ensley, Cursed by Diamonds, was published in November 2012.

Yes. J.K. Ensley has 2 series.