Author Information
J.J. Fortune's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    9 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    December 1983
  • Latest Book:
    December 1985
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Race Against Time

6 - Evil in Paradise (May-1984)
10 - Danger: Due North (Apr-1985)
Pursuit of the Deadly Diamonds (Jan-1984)
Search for Mad Jack's Crown (Jan-1984)

Book List in Order: 9 titles

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

J.J. Fortune has published 9 books.

J.J. Fortune does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Journey to Atlantis, was published in December 1985.

The first book by J.J. Fortune, Revenge Silent Tomb, was published in December 1983.

Yes. J.J. Fortune has 1 series.