Book List in Order: 3 titles

  • Sail ahoy! Travel back to the 17th century and become a swashbuckling pirate! Your mission is to find the wreck of the richest silver ship ever to sink in the Caribbean Sea, and bring back some of the treasure. The Time Machine series challenges yo...

  • For six hundred years, the highest honor in England has been to be made a knight of the Order of the Garter. King Edward III began this order sometime in the 1340s. Members wear a blue garter of cloth around their sleeves, on which is written “...

Multi-Author Series List

Time Machine

1) Secret of the Knights (Feb-1984)
4) Sail With Pirates (Nov-1984)
8) Mystery of Atlantis (Jul-1985)