Author Information
Jim Denney's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    4 Books - 1 Series
  • First Book:
    June 2002
  • Latest Book:
    November 2002
  • Rating:

Full Series List in Order

Timebenders

1 - Battle Before Time (Jun-2002)
2 - Doorway To Doom (Jun-2002)
3 - Invasion of the Time Troopers (Nov-2002)
4 - Lost in Cydonia (Nov-2002)

Book List in Order: 4 titles


  • Four kids--Max, Allie, Grady, and Toby--accidentally take a journey back in time in a beat-up Volkswagen beetle, where they encounter dinosaurs, discover star-faring angelic beings, and confront the tempter of Eden at the dawn of the world. Unexpe...



  • Max, Allie, Grady, and Toby take another journey into the past-this time to a medieval kingdom during a time of war. They are captured by King Wyvern and his scheming advisor Dr. Delyrius. Max must make a seemingly impossible moral decision: aid t...



  • Page-turning suspense-combined with storylines as thought provoking as they are entertaining-make the Timebenders books a must-read for kids ages 8 to 12. This exciting new fantasy fiction series in the tradition of C.S. Lewis and Madeleine L'Engl...



  • TIMEBENDERS 4 A FRIGHTENING MISCALCULATION SENDS MAX MCCRANE AND HIS FRIENDS, ALLIE, GRADY, AND TOBY, ROCKETING INTO SPACE AT 90,000 MILES AN HOUR! DESTINATION: MARS! When the battered old Volkswagen called Timebender lands them on Mars, they find no...




Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Jim Denney has published 4 books.

Jim Denney does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Invasion of the Time Troopers, was published in November 2002.

The first book by Jim Denney, Battle Before Time, was published in June 2002.

Yes. Jim Denney has 1 series.