Book List in Order: 6 titles


  • From Stoker Award finalist (YA 2016 - When They Fade) Jeyn Roberts comes a new tale of survival and terror. Legend has it that a dark monster walks the woods in Alaska. A beast whose scream can freeze a man's heart. A beast with a taste for blood... ...



  • In the tradition of The Lovely Bones and Neal Shusterman’s Everlost comes a haunting tale of two girls -- one dead, one alive -- and high school bullying that’s about to turn deadly. Now a 2016 Bram Stoker Awards Finalist! When Tatum has a...



  • It’s been nine months since the earthquakes destroyed most of the world and the Baggers awakened. Now Aries, Mason, Clementine and Michael must fight the final battle for their lives. Only this time, the sides aren’t quite so clear. And it looks ...



  • A streetwise girl trains to take on a gang of drug dealers and avenge her best friend’s death in this thriller for fans of Scott Westerfeld and Robin Wasserman. Heam: It’s the hottest drug around. Users are able to see Heaven -- a place so ...



  • In this apocalyptic sequel to Dark Inside’, four teens continue the struggle for survival as they face a world gone mad. Aries, Clementine, Michael, and Mason have survived the first wave of the apocalypse that wiped out most of the world’s po...



  • Since mankind began, civilizations have always fallen: the Romans, the Greeks, the Aztecs...Now it's our turn. Huge earthquakes rock the world. Cities are destroyed. But something even more awful is happening. An ancient evil has been unleashed, turn...





Complete Series List in Order

Related Books

1) Dark Inside (Nov-2011)
2) Rage Within (Sep-2012)