Book List:5 titles
  • A tiger is coming to dinner! Are you ready? Luckily, we can help. Ask yourself, do tigers . . . Like to play a rousing game of Go Fish? Prefer peanut butter and jelly? Enjoy wearing party hats? Whatever you do, be sure to practice y...


  • A beautifully lyrical and inspirational picture book about being present and loving who you are, from Jessica Olien, the author/illustrator of Adrift, The Blobfish Book, and Shark Detective. What are you? You’re big and small and loud and qu...


  • A classic and quirky story of finding friendship where you least expect it Karl and Hazel are polar bears. They are not friends. Until ... CRAAACCKKK! Of all the polar bears, Karl is stuck with one who doesn’t like to talk. Of all the polar ...


  • Perfect for fans of "Battle Bunny" and "Z Is for Moose," this irresistible book within a book introduces us to Blobfish, known as the “ugliest fish in the sea”...or is he actually the fish who will steal our hearts? Did you know that the deepe...


  • Perfect for fans of Love Monster and Dragons Love Tacos, this sweet and funny story about an unexpected friendship will delight creatures of all ages. During the day, Shark lived a lonely life in the big city ... but at night, he dreamed of being ...