Author Information
Jenny Hale's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    29 Books
  • First Book:
    September 2003
  • Latest Book:
    October 2022
  • Rating:

Book List in Order: 29 titles



  • An evil warlock has imprisoned Princess Ria and her magical nightingale friends. Unless she can escape the dungeon and rescue these special birds, spring will never return to the Kingdom of Lusinia. Join Ria on her quest, and help her outwit ravenous...



  • Coming Home for Christmas is a beautifully observed story about the importance of family, the magic of Christmas, and falling in love one snowflake at a time.

    Fans of Trisha Ashley, Susan Wiggs, Carole Matthews and Susan Mallery " and any...



  • Love Me for Me is a beautiful, touching story about coming home, the importance of family, and the special place that first loves hold in our hearts.

    Libby Potter has just lost the perfect job, the perfect apartment and the perfect boyfrien...



  • A beautiful story about the magic of childhood Christmas memories, the strength of family and falling in love when you least expect it.

    Fans of Carole Matthews, Susan Wiggs and Scarlett Bailey " and anyone who loves the sound of ...



  • Summer by the Sea is a beautiful, heart-warming summer read about sisters, first love and not always getting what we want " but sometimes ending up with exactly what we need.

    They say there’s always one summer that changes you.



  • An uplifting, beautiful story about never letting go of your dreams, the special magic of a family Christmas...and the rush of falling in love under the mistletoe. Single mother Abbey Fuller loves her family more than anything and doesn't regret ...



  • Summer at Oyster Bay is the perfect, feel-good summer romance, about the importance of home and family, learning what love is, and living for the moment. They say falling in love is easy. But what if you know it’ll break your heart? For Emily...



  • 'You’ll love Libby’s heartwarming journey as her life changes in ways she’d never have expected… A warm, light, brilliantly romantic story.’ 5/5 GirlsLovetoRead.com

    A Barefoot Summer is a beautiful, touching story about coming hom...






  • All I Want for Christmas is a big, cozy Christmas story about the importance of family, the strength of childhood friendships, and learning to trust your heart.

    Christmas comes once a year . . . But true love comes once in a lifetime.

    <...



  • Hades is the Lord of the Underworld. Born a god, but banished from Mount Olympus to the Underworld, he lives in his own definition of Hell; a freezing cold realm inhabited by the souls of the dead. His only hope of pure happiness is found in young Pe...





  • Eden is the story of a young immortal girl, Genevieve Avadonia, who leaves her uncle to live with her cousin, Oliver, and his father - the king of vampires - Samuel Harmonia. There, she finds out the story of the life, love, and death of her aunt, Gu...



  • Some summers will stay with you forever...

    Callie Weaver and best friend Olivia Dixon have finally done it: put their life savings into the beach house they admired through childhood summers, on the dazzling white sand of North Carolina’s ...







  • An enchanting story about the magic of Christmas, the importance of family, and the joy of falling in love during the most romantic season of the year…

    Christmas has always been a special time for Noelle Parker. Winter evenings spent with...



  • ‘I have literally fallen in love with this book... couldn't turn the pages quick enough… truly heart-warming.’ Goodreads ReviewerAn absolutely beautiful summer romance that will make you laugh, cry and stay up long past your bedtime.Alice Emers...



  • A beautiful, feel-good Christmas story. You’ll laugh, cry, and fall in love with this wonderfully warm and MAGICAL festive romance…Holly McAdams loves spending the Christmas holidays at her family’s cozy cabin, with its little red door and twin...






  • ‘Amazingly heartfelt and emotional. It's not often that I come across a story that completely moves me to tears… Absolutely delightful.’ Mixing Reality With Fiction, 5 stars

    A totally emotional, gripping page-turner from the bestsellin...



  • A beautiful festive romance, all about the joy of Christmas with family, second chances, and finding love under the falling snow. This enchanting and uplifting read will have you both laughing and crying while it warms your heart.

    Whi...



  • “The perfect escapist summer read… I completely devoured this book in just one sitting… I adored this book from start to finish. It has been the perfect escape.” Book Love, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Nothing beats falling in love under the sun, wit...



  • “Brilliant… I loved every moment.” Book Lover Lorna, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “I couldn’t put it down.” Ink Heart Blogger, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “A feel-good, uplifting, heartwarming read.” WattsYaReading, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “Absolutely perfect.” S...



  • From the USA Today bestselling author of The Summer House comes a story about finding lost loves, chasing dreams, and the people who show up when they're needed the most.The Memory Keeper is the perfect escape for fans of Sus...



  • An absolutely gorgeous and heartwarming read about finding love where you least expect it, new beginnings, and how family is always with you, no matter where you are. Fans of Susan Mallery, Pamela Kelley, and Mary Alice Monroe will adore this romanti...



  • A heartwarming page-turner about the beauty of being at home with family, second chances, and the magic of Christmas, when anything is possible… A gorgeous festive treat for fans of Debbie Macomber, Pamela Kelley, and Sheila Roberts. When her belov...



  • When emerging from its cocoon, a butterfly needs the struggle to push the fluid from its body into its wings. So essentially, without the struggle, it never flies.From the USA Today bestselling author of The Beach House comes a story about second cha...



  • A totally perfect and heartwarming small-town romance about new beginnings, old secrets and how home is truly where the heart is... Fans of Susan Mallery, Pamela Kelley, and Mary Alice Monroe will fall head over heels for this romantic page-turner. M...



  • I've read 9 of Hale's books now, several of those have been 5 stars, but this one...100 stars and my new favorite. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ --Library by the Beach (Advanced Copy)Such a beautiful...





Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Jenny Hale has published 29 books.

Jenny Hale does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Christmas Letters, was published in October 2022.

The first book by Jenny Hale, Double Delights: Nursery Songs, was published in September 2003.

No. Jenny Hale does not write books in series.