Book List in Order:4 titles

  • The chilling new psychological thriller from Jenny Blackhurst, the #1 eBook-bestselling author of HOW I LOST YOU. Full of unexpected twists, this is perfect for fans of FRIEND REQUEST, CLOSE TO HOME, and THE GUILTY WIFE.It''s been a year since E...


  • The addictive new psychological thriller from Jenny Blackhurst, the #1 eBook-bestselling author of HOW I LOST YOU. Full of dark drama and unexpected twists, this will suit fans of FRIEND REQUEST, CLOSE TO HOME, and THE GUILTY WIFE. On her own weddi...


  • A gripping psychological thriller about a psychiatrist and patient relationship that turns not only toxic...but deadly. Karen, Eleanor, and Bea have been best friends since childhood. They know everything about each other's lives, or at least the...


  • A woman without a memory struggles to discover the truth about her past and her identity in this cerebral and dark thriller reminiscent of works by bestselling authors S.J. Watson and Ruth Ware. I have no memory of what happened but I was told I k...