Author Information
Jenna Maclaine's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    7 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    January 2006
  • Latest Book:
    February 2010
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Cin Craven

0.3 - The Eternal Warrior // The Warrior (Feb-2010)
0.6 - The Righteous (Aug-2008)
1 - The Wages of Sin (Jan-2006)
2 - Dark Sins (Jul-2009)
3 - Grave Sins (Feb-2009)
4 - Bound By Sin (Jan-2010)
5 - Sin Slayer (Jul-2009)

Book List in Order: 7 titles

  • She is a warrior of extraordinary power -- the ultimate creature of the night. Her story is one that spans the ages, from historical England to modern-day America and beyond. Welcome to eternity... welcome to the night. Dulcinea Craven descends ...

  • LOVE IS A WEAPON IN THE FACE OF EVIL From the biggest names in paranormal romance, here are over 25 tales of a hunger like no other. In the world of the Undead there are strange codes of conduct, dark rituals, and dating games, as they seduce the ...

  • The latest in a bold, magical new series that spans the ages, from historical England to modern-day America and beyond. Welcome to the legend of Cin Craven--witch, vampire, and immortal warrior. Prepare to be spellbound. . . In the arms of her lov...

  • London 1889. Jack the Ripper is killing off the city's vampire population, and now it's up to Cin Craven to hunt him down--and save the infected Michael, the love of her undead life....

  • Today's hottest urban fantasy authors come together in this delicious brew that crackles and boils over with tales of powerful witches and dark magic! In Charlaine Harris' "Bacon," a beautiful vampire joins forces with a witch from an ancient line...

  • Her story spans the ages, across centuries and continents. Her powers are immortal, her struggles eternal, her battles legendary. She is the vampire warrior Cin Craven, and this is her story -- a breathtaking saga of blood, magic, and desire that is ...

  • In the dawn of a new millennium, the goddess Morrigan must forge a new race of warriors to protect both Faerie and the human world from an unimaginable evil. Her hopes rest on the young soldier she has chosen to beget her line of vampires. until...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Jenna Maclaine has published 7 books.

Jenna Maclaine does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Eternal Warrior // The Warrior, was published in February 2010.

The first book by Jenna Maclaine, The Wages of Sin, was published in January 2006.

Yes. Jenna Maclaine has 1 series.