My Teacher is a Robot
  • Published:
    Jun-2019 (Hardcover)
  • Formats:
    Print / eBook
  • Rating:
  • Pages:
    40
  • Purchase:


GENRE

TIME PERIOD

  • Contemporary

Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.

From the author of the New York Times bestselling Jedi Academy books comes an imaginative picture book about a kid whose creative outlook has everyone at school seeing the world through new eyes. Perfect for fans of The Adventures of Beekle and The Most Magnificent Thing.

Fred does not want to go to school because it's boring. Especially since he thinks his teacher is a robot. If only Fred could imagine a way for his day to be more exciting...

An inventively funny picture book that celebrates the boundlessness of a child's imagination and celebrates the teachers, families, and friends who get wrapped up in their fantastic worlds.
Sign In to Review This Book




 

The Complete Jeffrey Brown Book List