Author Information
Jeff Brown's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    36 Books (4 Series)
  • First Book:
    February 1964
  • Latest Book:
    February 2024
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Flat Stanley's Worldwide Adventures

1 - The Mount Rushmore Calamity (May-2009)
2 - The Great Egyptian Grave Robbery (May-2009)
3 - The Japanese Ninja Surprise (Sep-2009)
4 - The Intrepid Canadian Expedition (Jan-2010)
5 - The Amazing Mexican Secret (Aug-2010)
6 - The African Safari Discovery (Dec-2010)
7 - The Flying Chinese Wonders (May-2011)
8 - The Australian Boomerang Bonanza (Aug-2011)
9 - The U.S. Capital Commotion (Dec-2011)
10 - Showdown at the Alamo (Dec-2013)
11 - Framed in France (Apr-2014)
12 - Escape to California (Sep-2014)
13 - The Midnight Ride of Flat Revere (Oct-2016)
14 - On a Mission for Her Majesty (Dec-2017)
15 - Lost in New York (Nov-2018)

Flat Stanley

1 - Flat Stanley (Feb-1964)
2 - Stanley and the Magic Lamp // A Lamp for the Lambchops (Jun-1983)
3 - Stanley in Space (May-2003)
4 - Stanley's Christmas Adventure (1993)
5 - Invisible Stanley (1996)
Stanley, Flat Again! (Mar-2003)

Flat Stanley (Readers)

Flat Stanley and the Haunted House (Aug-2010)
Flat Stanley and the Firehouse (Aug-2011)
Flat Stanley at Bat (Mar-2012)
Flat Stanley Goes Camping (Jun-2013)
Show-And-Tell, Flat Stanley! (May-2014)
Flat Stanley and the Very Big Cookie (Feb-2015)
Flat Stanley On Ice (Oct-2015)
Flat Stanley and the Lost Treasure (Jul-2016)
Flat Stanley and the Missing Pumpkins (Jul-2017)
Flat Stanley and the Bees (May-2019)

Flat Stanley's Adventures in Classroom 2E

1 - Class Pet Surprise (Sep-2023)
2 - Riding the Slides (Sep-2023)

Book List in Order: 36 titles

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Jeff Brown has published 36 books.

The next book by Jeff Brown, The 100th Day, will be published in February 2024.

The first book by Jeff Brown, Flat Stanley, was published in February 1964.

Yes. Jeff Brown has 4 series.