Book List in Order: 3 titles

  • A heartfelt middle grade from Jeanne Zulick Ferruolo about two girls who go on an adventure to the top of Stardust Mountain, and learn about each other, themselves, and the magic friendship can bring, perfect for fans of Katherine Applegate and Barba...


  • A Galaxy of Sea Stars is Jeanne Zulick Ferruolo’s second middle-grade novel―a heartwarming story about family, loyalty, and the hard choices we face in the name of friendship.Sometimes, the truth isn’t easy to see. Sometimes, you have to look b...


  • Twelve-year-old Ruby Moon Hayes does not want her new classmates to ask about her father. She does not want them to know her mother has been arrested. And she definitely does not want to make any friends. Ruby just wants to stay as silent and invisib...