Author Information
Jeanne Zulick Ferruolo's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    3 Books
  • First Book:
    February 2019
  • Latest Book:
    February 2022
  • Rating:

Book List in Order: 3 titles


  • Twelve-year-old Ruby Moon Hayes does not want her new classmates to ask about her father. She does not want them to know her mother has been arrested. And she definitely does not want to make any friends. Ruby just wants to stay as silent and invisib...



  • A Galaxy of Sea Stars is Jeanne Zulick Ferruolo’s second middle-grade novel―a heartwarming story about family, loyalty, and the hard choices we face in the name of friendship.Sometimes, the truth isn’t easy to see. Sometimes, you have to look b...



  • A heartfelt middle grade from Jeanne Zulick Ferruolo about two girls who go on an adventure to the top of a mountain, and learn about each other, themselves, and the magic friendship can bring, perfect for fans of Katherine Applegate and Barbara O'Co...




Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Jeanne Zulick Ferruolo has published 3 books.

Jeanne Zulick Ferruolo does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Each of Us a Universe, was published in February 2022.

The first book by Jeanne Zulick Ferruolo, Ruby in the Sky, was published in February 2019.

No. Jeanne Zulick Ferruolo does not write books in series.