Author Information
Jean Grant's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    6 Books - 1 Series
  • First Book:
    June 2010
  • Latest Book:
    May 2017
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Salinas Valley Saga

1 - The Promise of the Willows ()
2 - The Promise of Peace ()
3 - The Promise of Victory ()
4 - The Promise of the Harvest ()

Book List in Order: 6 titles

  • The Burning Veil is a story of love and colliding Cultures. Dr. Sarah Moss is in love with Ibrahim, a Saudi Arab. She wants to marry him, but she must first learn if she can live and work with integrity in the kingdom of Saudi Arabia where most women...

  • In the chaos of Beirut’s civil war, Finlay Fortin, a professor at the American University, is desperate to take his family to safety. When his wife, a war photographer, insists on staying to document the fighting, Finlay forces his rebellious daugh...

    • / Historical Romance
    • Buy Buy

    In book 2 of the Salinas Valley Saga, Marianne Hanlon has her whole life in front of her. Like most girls her age, Marianne dreams of romance and marriage, but she also longs to taste what it's like to be out on her own. But one night, a brutal assau...

    • / Historical Romance
    • Buy Buy

    Drawn by Caesar Chavez's United Farm Movement in the late 1960s, Holly Stevens returns to her parents' farm after college and discovers that life in the salad bowl changes everything she once thought she wanted...

    • / Historical Romance
    • Buy Buy

    Sam McLean believes that the Salinas Valley is the answer to his prayers. But his daughter, Carrie, yearns for her old life in San Francisco. Ever since Carrie came to the Salinas Valley with her father and three brothers, she has seen hardship and ...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Jean Grant has published 6 books.

Jean Grant does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Flight, was published in May 2017.

The first book by Jean Grant, The Burning Veil, was published in June 2010.

Yes. Jean Grant has 1 series.