Book List:4 titles
  • Not to be missed by fans of Nina LaCour and Becky Albertalli, this powerful novel -- from the acclaimed author of Georgia Peaches and Other Forbidden Fruit -- paints a poignant portrait of love in the past, grief in the now, and the healing power of ...


  • Joanna meets the perfect girl for her and must decide whether to break a promise that could change everything for her and her family or lose out on love in this charming young adult romance that’s perfect for fans of Julie Murphy’s Dumplin’ and...


  • Will McKinney is a bad boy. At least, he used to be. After nearly getting arrested for some poor decisions involving prescription drugs, Will has been trying to turn over a new leaf. Well, it’s that or suffer the wrath of his father, the judge. Wil...


  • The Sky Is Everywhere meets This Lullaby in a sexy and poignant debut novel about family, friendships, and first romance. Amber Vaughn is a good girl. She sings solos at church, babysits her nephew after school, and spends Friday nights hanging ou...