Book List:10 titles
  • An inspiring, funny, and heartwarming story for everyone who has dreamed of having their own Miracle. When rabbits Merle and Pearl meet on one beautiful day, they know that they have found true joy. Yet while they couldn't be happier with each other,...


  • For fans of Vince Flynn and Harlan Coben comes an unputdownable new thriller from internationally bestselling author Jason Pinter that will have you reading long into the night. Remy Stanton is a young, ambitious corporate strategist who intervenes ...


  • Zeke Bartholomew has always dreamed of being a spy. But when a case of mistaken identity goes horribly wrong, he's thrust into a world of real-life espionage beyond his wildest dreams. Soon this 7th grade nobody finds himself hunted by the lava-power...


  • NEVER BEFORE PUBLISHED ANYWHERE!How much is one life worth?In FAKING LIFE, internationally bestselling author Jason Pinter offers a ripped-from-the-headlines thriller that asks the ultimate question--that could cost three people their careers, their ...


  • A young man is found murdered, his bones crushed nearly to dust before his body was dumped into New York's East River In New York there are hundreds of murders a year, but this one is different. Somebody is sending a message. And shockingly, the v...


  • After one of the most harrowing weeks of Henry Parker's life, night has finally come. Settled in with Amanda Davies, he sleeps before preparing to chase a story alongside his mentor, Jack O'Donnell. Meanwhile Jack sits on the other side of town, fres...


  • Am I my brother's keeper? If I'd known I had a brother, I might have been. But he's dead -- shot point-blank in a rat-hole apartment, wasted by hunger and heroin. Stephen Gaines, a man with whom I shared nothing...except a father. For some reas...


  • Five years ago the boy vanished without a trace. Today he came back. Five years after he disappeared, young Daniel Linwood returned to his suburban home for dinner as though he'd never left. It's a blessing for both his family and their community....


  • JUSTICE IS AS FAST AS A BULLET... As I lie in bed with Amanda, ignoring another late-night call from my ex, a shot rings out in the New York night and a beautiful starlet dies outside the city's most popular nightclub. This is the kind of story I ...






  • Right as I'm about to die, I realize all the myths are fake. There's no white light at the end of a tunnel. My life isn't flashing before my eyes. All I can think about is how much I want to live. I moved to New York City a month ago to become...