Author Information
Jason Foss's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    6 Books
  • First Book:
    March 1994
  • Latest Book:
    September 2004
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Book List in Order: 6 titles

  • Vikki Corbett, a junior reporter for a provincial newspaper, joins forces with Dr. Jeffrey Flint, an irreverent archaeologist lecturer with an interest in alternative lifestyles, to investigate the disappearance of one of Flint's students....

  • When a field archaeologist is clubbed to death with a stone axe, who better to step into his boots than Dr Jeffrey Flint?

    Flint is invited to oversee an excavation on the grounds of northern England’s historic Shadesmoor Caste.

    In normal c...

  • Following SHADESMOOR, SHADOW IN THE CORN and BYRON'S SHADOW. Archaeologist Dr Jeffrey Flint is suspicious when he finds himself called upon to authenticate an ancient sword, found beside a Somerset lake, as Excalibur....

  • A Maddy Crowe adventure
    When young archaeologist Maddy Crowe is drafted in to work as costume advisor on a major feature film about a Roman emperor, she finds herself not only in the bitchy, backbiting company of Hollywood actors, but also in the ...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Jason Foss has published 6 books.

Jason Foss does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Blood and Sandals, was published in September 2004.

The first book by Jason Foss, Shadow in the Corn, was published in March 1994.

No. Jason Foss does not write books in series.