Star-Spangled Summer ~~ Janet Lambert

This page contains affiliate links and advertising. See the full disclosure

Star-Spangled Summer by Janet Lambert
The introductory book into the Penny Parrish Series. Carrol Houghton spends the summer with Penny Parrish and her warm and happy family at Fort Arden in Kansas. Never has Carrol enjoyed herself so! Penny shows Carrol the fun and adventures of life on a military base during a star-spangled summer.
About the Book


What Readers Are Saying
What do you think? Write your own comment on this book!
   Write a Comment 
Reader Tags
get social with us

Share This Page