Book List in Order: 16 titles

Complete Series List in Order

Norby Chronicles

1) The Norby Chronicles (1983)
2) Norby: Robot for Hire (1985)
3) Norby Through Time and Space (Sep-1988)
Norby's Other Secret (May-1984)
Norby and the Invaders (Nov-1985)
Norby Finds a Villain (Sep-1987)
Norby Down to Earth (Feb-1989)
Norby and Yobo's Great Adventure (Nov-1989)
Norby and the Oldest Dragon (Mar-1990)
Norby and the Court Jester (Oct-1991)
Norby and the Terrified Taxi (Nov-1997)