Author Information
Janelle Evans's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    4 Books - 1 Series
  • First Book:
    September 2014
  • Latest Book:
    March 2018
  • Rating:

Full Series List in Order

Rory's Choice

1 - A Heart Divided (Sep-2014)
2 - Consequences (Jan-2016)
3 - Thorns of Revenge (Feb-2017)

Book List in Order: 4 titles

  • Follow the adventures of fifteen-year-old Rory, whose one goal in life is to compete at barrel riding with her horse, Duke. She develops a secret relationship with Jake, whose family is suing her father over water rights. Everything comes to a head w...

  • Rory got the kiss, but not the fairy tale. Her Prince Charming went off to college. Left to face the rumor-mill alone, she discovers far more dangerous things lurking in town than gossip-a plot to harm her! Everyone pushes her around as a pawn in ...

  • More than a year may have passed, but some wounds need more than time to heal -- they need revenge…  Hiding her heart behind a wall of indifference, Rory keeps everyone at arm’s length. She struggles with Jake’s return to Pinedale, but find...

  • Their stuffed prison should have been an eternal one… Trapped inside burlap dolls adorning a grave, Jessica and Claire’s souls outsmart their captor by taking over the body of a sixteen-year-old girl -- but their troubles are far from over....

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Janelle Evans has published 4 books.

Janelle Evans does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Stuffed Souls, was published in March 2018.

The first book by Janelle Evans, A Heart Divided, was published in September 2014.

Yes. Janelle Evans has 1 series.