Book List in Order: 5 titles

  • Coming home dredges up deeply buried secrets... Kieran Elliott's life changed forever on the day a reckless mistake led to devastating consequences. The guilt that still haunts him resurfaces during a visit with his young family to the smal...

  • Two brothers meet in the remote Australian outback when the third brother is found dead, in this stunning new standalone novel from New York Times bestseller Jane Harper Two brothers meet at the remote fence line separating their cattle ranches in...

    • / Police/Detective/Law Enforcement
    • Buy Buy

    FIVE WENT OUT. FOUR CAME BACK... Is Alice here? Did she make it? Is she safe? In the chaos, in the night, it was impossible to say which of the four had asked after Alice's welfare. Later, when everything got worse, each would insist it had been t...

  • Unequally Divided takes place during the late 1960s when the nation is split over the Vietnam War, civil rights issues, and political turmoil. Jorden Marshall, a young school teacher, from Columbus, Georgia is fighting to define her own beliefs. She ...

    • / Police/Detective/Law Enforcement
    • Buy Buy

    A small town hides big secrets in THE DRY, an atmospheric, page-turning debut mystery by award-winning author Jane Harper. After getting a note demanding his presence, Federal Agent Aaron Falk arrives in his hometown for the first time in decades ...

Complete Series List in Order

Aaron Falk

1) The Dry (Jan-2017)
2) Force of Nature (Feb-2018)

Award-Winning Books by Jane Harper

The Lost Man
2019 Thriller Award -- Paperback Original