Author Information
Jane Fletcher's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    14 Books - 2 Series
  • First Book:
    March 2005
  • Latest Book:
    June 2022
  • Rating:

Full Series List in Order


1 - The Walls of Westernfort (Mar-2005)
2 - Rangers at Roadsend (Aug-2005)
3 - The Temple at Landfall (Nov-2005)
4 - Dynasty of Rogues (Apr-2007)
5 - Shadow of the Knife (Mar-2008)

The Lyremouth Chronicles

1 - The Exile And the Sorcerer (Feb-2006)
2 - The Traitor And the Chalice (Jun-2006)
3 - The Empress And the Acolyte (Nov-2006)
4 - The High Priest and the Idol (Jul-2009)

Book List in Order: 14 titles

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Jane Fletcher has published 14 books.

Jane Fletcher does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, A Fox in Shadow, was published in June 2022.

The first book by Jane Fletcher, The Walls of Westernfort, was published in March 2005.

Yes. Jane Fletcher has 2 series.