Book List:16 titles
  • Time is running out to catch a gruesome killer in this pulse-raising thriller, perfect for fans of Clive CusslerWhen mutilated cattle are found in New Mexico, it’s only a matter of time before the killer will seek out human victims. And when a seri...


  • A corrupt government, a deadly killer on the loose and only one man standing in their way Seconded to the FBI, British policeman Steven Hunter is assigned to a bizarre case too complex for the local police. A body is discovered with a human femur dr...


  • Was it really an iceberg that sunk the Titanic? Or is that what they want you to think? On Sunday 15 April 1912, the 'unsinkable' RMS Titanic sinks on her maiden voyage to New York. But the truth is quickly suppressed.On board she carries three men s...


  • An ancient secret means the difference between life or death in this chilling thriller, perfect for readers of Dan BrownWhen the body of a poetry professor is found tortured in a deserted barn outside Florence, Inspector Perini is assigned to the cas...


  • A priceless relic… and a monster that will do anything to get hold of it. Perfect for fans of Ripper Street or From HellIn the summer of 1888, a killer is about to rampage through East London. But what are the real motives behind the murders?Police...


  • An extraordinary discovery. An ancient mystery. An unputdownable conspiracy thrillerChris Bronson is looking forward to catching up with his old friend Angela unearthing ancient treasures on an archaeological dig in the Iraqi desert.But they are met ...


  • James Becker, New York Times bestselling author of The Templar Archive, returns with a breakneck thriller whisking readers into the shadowy secret chambers of the Knights Templar.Having barely escaping the crosshairs of a deadly cult, Robin Jessop an...


  • James Becker, New York Times bestselling author of The Templar Archive, returns with a breakneck thriller whisking readers into the shadowy secret chambers of the Knights Templar. Having barely escaping the crosshairs of a deadly cult, Robin Jesso...


  • James Becker, New York Times bestselling author of The Lost Treasure of the Templars and The Lost Testament, delivers a breakneck thriller continuing the adventures of antiquarian bookseller Robin Jessop and encryption expert David Mallory. While ...






  • In 1307, under the Temple Mount in Jerusalem, the Knights Templar made an astonishing discovery. For centuries it has remained a secret. Until now. Antiquarian bookseller Walter Jessop happens upon a sheet of brittle parchment tucked inside a for...


  • A single sheet of parchment, with the power to bring down an emperor and raze an empire. For seventeen centuries the scroll lay hidden away in the vast Vatican archives, guarded by a select, ruthless few who knew of its destructive potential--and wou...


  • A deadly weapon uncovered... A decades-old conspiracy... A race to save a city... Berlin, 1936: When African-American Jesse Owens wins four gold medals in the Olympic Games, Hitler refuses to place the medals around Owens’s neck and vows to de...


  • Bohemia, 1741: A noble lady is laid to rest-with her heart cut out and a covering of heavy stones. Whatever it takes to keep her from rising from the grave... Venice, 2010: While on a much-needed vacation, Chris Bronson and Angela Lewis discover a...


  • Assessing the contents of a lavish English estate, museum conservator Angela Lewis discovers a crate full of sealed pottery jars-one of which holds a parchment which describes the life and times of Jesus of Nazareth. For Angela, the find is a mira...


  • An ancient code: A clay tablet covered in ancient writing is found by an English couple in Morocco. A day later they are dead, killed in a car crash. But where is the relic they died to protect? A sinister secret: determined to uncover a secret that'...


  • An ancient inscription...a dangerous secret? An explosive debut thriller! Chris Bronson is devastated when his best friend's wife-- the woman he was secretly in love with--dies in a tragic accident. But when Bronson heads to Italy to console his ...