Book List:10 titles
  • From the New York Times bestselling author of The Mark of the Dragonfly comes a thrilling fantasy adventure about two magical friends living as refugees in a world that doesn't trust magic. Perfect for fans of Serafina and the Black Cloak and the Sch...


  • Stella Glass dreams of exploring worlds beyond her home of Solace, but when her famous parents are sent on a historic mission to the Uncharted Lands, it's simply too dangerous for her to join them. By order of the king, she is left behind. Missin...


  • An artificer and a smuggler team up on a quest to save a dying wizard who tells three very different but equally fantastic versions of his life story. He could be mad, or a liar, or both. In order to heal him, the companions must travel to a mysterio...


  • From Jaleigh Johnson, the acclaimed author of the New York Times bestseller The Mark of the Dragonfly, comes another thrilling adventure in the magical world of Solace. Lina Winterbock lives in the mountain strongholds of Solace. She’s an ap...


  • For fans of The City of Ember and The School of Good and Evil, The Mark of the Dragonfly is a fast-paced adventure story about a mysterious girl and a fearless boy, set in a magical world that is both exciting and dangerous. Piper has never see...


  • Lolth -- patron deity of the drow, Spider Queen, regent of the Demon Web Pits -- has once again stirred the dark elves into roiling aggression against the rest of Faerûn, reveling in the chaos born from her dark schemata. This is the Rise of the Und...


    • Jul-2011
    • / Heroic Fantasy / Sword & Sorcery
    • Buy Buy

    The witch Ilvani's nightmares of a storm and a suffering soul are luring shadow creatures into Ikemmu, bent on hunting her down and killing her for reasons no one can ascertain. Ashok, however, is determined to find a way to stop it before the shadow...


    • Jul-2010
    • / Heroic Fantasy / Sword & Sorcery
    • Buy Buy

    A hero trapped on the edge of light and dark... Ashok is a shadar-kai of the Shadowfell who is brought to the city of Ikemmu, a haven of shadar-kai who have learned to use their fierce need for adrenalin and danger to better their city and their civ...


  • Violence and Magic in the Streets of Waterdeep! Icelin thought she had escaped the horrors of her past--until they come hunting her, forcing her to go to ground. But when things go from bad to worse, and her friends start paying for her mistakes, ...






    • Jul-2007
    • / Heroic Fantasy / Sword & Sorcery
    • Buy Buy

    Explore some of the most dangerous places in the Forgotten Realms -- The Dungeons! An orphan mage returns to the only home she's ever known to find if transformed into a dungeon, her former master missing or trapped within. To make matters worse, ...