Jakob Wegelius




Book List
List Format:

 1 title

  • Mystery

    Jan-2017

    A captivating story about dark truths and heinous crimes as well as unexpected friendships, with detailed black-and-white illustrations throughout. Perfect for fans of Brian Selznick and mystery and detective stories. Sally Jones is not only a lo...

    Buy

      Buy

get social with us

Share This Page