Book List:6 titles
  • Bear and Spider are back in another charming odd-couple friendship story, perfect for fans of Peter Brown and Greg Pizzoli.Bear's favorite place is inside. He loves sharing his tidy home with his friend Spider. Spider loves the outdoors! When Spider'...


  • Bear likes to keep his house clean and tidy. In fact, the only thing Bear loves more than cleaning is taking care of his small stuffed friend, Ursa. Then Bear sees a sticky spiderweb ... and where there's a web there is certainly a spider! The mes...


  • Goat has always dreamed of having his very own space. But Goat lives in a petting zoo, surrounded by hugs and rubs and grabby little hands. Determined to find his perfect alone space, Goat escapes into the big zoo. But space is not an easy thin...


  • Cat and Yarn are the best of friends. They have so much fun playing together, the two are inseparable. Until the day Girl takes Yarn away. When Yarn Returns, he is completely changed, no longer Cat's bright and rolly friend. Cat is mad! Soon...


  • Little Bird learned a new word! He loves it so much that he's bursting to share it with all of his friends. BLARK! BLARK! BLARK! The only problem is, this isn't a very nice word. Little Bird doesn't realize it, but this word might even hurt so...


  • Kate has a problem. She's terrified of her aunt's big bulldog. Kate's aunt calls the dog Cookie. Kate calls it a monster! One day, after fleeing the apartment to escape Cookie, Kate takes the strangest elevator ride ever--complete with a mysterious p...