Book List in Order:4 titles

  • Sometimes murder is the only way to get even…The gripping new Scottish crime thriller that you won’t be able to put down. Perfect for fans of L J Ross and Val McDermid.Four friends with dark secrets. One killer out for revenge.DI Frank Farrell an...


    • / Police/Detective/Law Enforcement
    • Buy

    Sometimes perfection is worth killing for…The second gripping crime novel in an exciting new series. Ex-priest DI Frank Farrell finds himself on the trail of a vicious killer in rural Scotland. Perfect for fans of Stuart MacBride, James Oswald and ...


    • / Police/Detective/Law Enforcement
    • Buy Buy

    A dark and gripping crime debut, the first in an exciting new series. Eighteen years ago, DI Frank Farrell turned his back on the church. But when an ex-priest is murdered in his hometown, he has no choice but to delve into his past. Perfect for fans...


  • Voices from nowhere, an impossible accident and mysterious footprints in the snow disrupt a snowboarding trip and send the three friends, Irish, Streak and Frost, in search of their missing friend, Huff. Their quest takes them to an Otherworld Kingdo...