Book List in Order:25 titles

  • New York City, Spring 1964. When Charles Pritchett recruits Ed Maddux as a civilian asset for the CIA, Maddux never imagined the shadow world that exists around him . . . or the danger that lurks in his own city. Maddux, whose father mysteriously dis...


  • Some secrets will never make it to the grave. Under new direction, Brady Hawk and the Firestorm team focus their energy on stopping the dangerous organization manipulating world events from the shadows, The Chamber. But when an old foe complicates th...


  • Cal has never had a deadline with so much pressure and so many lives at stake . . . When a famous Russian journalist ends up murdered in his own home, his death barely makes the news. But in his final dying breath, he gave his daughter some informati...


  • Facing unrest and flagging favorability ratings, U.S. President Conrad Michaels searches for something to solidify his position as the incumbent in the looming election while also galvanizing the nation. His solution? Catch the biggest traitor and te...


  • World-famous hacker Black Wolf has extracted a list of intelligence operatives embedded in terrorist organizations around the world—and he's selling it to the highest bidder at an exclusive event in Vienna. When the Firestorm team gets wind of the ...


  • As alliances begin to crumble, Firestorm agents Brady Hawk and Alex Duncan are requested to help a lone CIA operative thwart Al Hasib from getting their hands on Sarin gas at the Somalian port city of Berbera. The mission gets complicated when Emily ...


  • On death row for killing the only woman he ever loved ... Seattle superstar running back Isaiah Drake was on top of the world and about to marry his high school sweetheart Susannah Sloan. But everything came crashing to a halt when he was arrested fo...


  • Brady Hawk returns in this explosive new thriller!Hawk embarks on a mission to Prague to stop an attempt on the life of Jordanian Prime Minister Yaseen Abbadi. However, the terrorist organization Al Hasib has every reason to make sure Abbadi never le...


  • Fans of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor will love the latest installment in this thriller fraught with action, adventure, espionage, and political intrigue. A former CIA operative thrust into an unlikely mission. Two men coopted into betraying their consci...






  • The United States’ top assassin Brady Hawk learns of a new way that one of the world’s most dangerous prominent terrorist organizations is infiltrating the U.S.—and only Hawk can stop them. When Brady Hawk learns about a sinister plot that Al H...


  • The United States’ top assassin Brady Hawk returns to attack a covert operation that’s funding the terrorist group Al Hasib. Deep in the jungles of Sierra Leone, Sefadu Holdings is making a mint by funneling diamonds to Al Hasib in order to fund ...


  • To those with the highest security clearance, it's a line item known only as Project X. But to the half dozen agents and personnel working for it, it's known as Firestorm, a black ops group so dark that the U.S. President doesn't even know about them...


  • Fans of J.D. Robb, Steig Larsson, and Robert Ludlum will love this pulse-pounding thriller from best selling author Jack Patterson! “Jack Patterson knocks it out of the park!” – Vincent Zandri, NY Times best selling author “…Pure genius …...


  • Find out why NY Times bestselling author Vincent Zandri is calling Jack Patterson “... a worthy successor to Vince Flynn." From bestselling author Jack Patterson comes a pulse-pounding mystery thriller about a D.B. Cooper copycat who engages former...


  • Fans of Steig Larsson, Dan Brown, Robert Ludlum, and J.D. Robb will love this pulse-pounding thriller from best selling author Jack Patterson! “Jack Patterson knocks it out of the park!” – Vincent Zandri, NY Times best selling author “…Pure...


  • With more than 120,000 copies sold over the past three years, Jack Patterson is becoming a must-read thriller writer. What Others Are Saying … “…Bestselling author Jack Patterson proves he just might be the next worthy successor to Vince Flynn ...


  • "... DEAD WRONG will have you passionately rooting for Murphy to uncover the truth." -- SLAM Magazine, Oct. 2015 Fans of Lee Childs, Nelson DeMille, and Steig Larsson will enjoy this exciting new thriller from international bestselling author Jack Pa...


  • How can someone be murdered in plain sight in front of thousands of people—and nobody even know it was happening? When popular stock car racer Carson Tanner dies on the track and stuns the motorsports world, reporter Cal Murphy witnesses the event ...


  • Fans of Nelson DeMille, John Sanford, Stieg Larsson and Lee Child will enjoy this new book from best-selling author R.J. Patterson.Sometimes the rumors are true ….In the hills of Kentucky, the people of Millersville lead a charmed life thanks to th...


  • When veteran pro quarterback Noah Larson finally guides his team to the Super Bowl, his dreams -- and life -- are dashed when his six-year-old son is kidnapped for a unique ransom: lose the game or his son dies. Seattle sportswriter Cal Murphy and ph...


  • Fans of Stieg Larsson, Gillian Flynn, Nelson DeMille and James Patterson will love the exciting new thriller in the Cal Murphy series from author Jack Patterson."In A Cross to Bear, Jack Patterson accurately captures the action-packed saga of what co...


  • WHEN EX-CIA OPERATIVE turned investigative reporter James Flynn discovers a shocking document covered up during the JFK assassination investigation, he unearths a deathbed confession from a government official. Compelled by his quest for the truth he...


  • Working as a journalist at a small weekly paper in rural Idaho, Cal Murphy begins losing his big city dreams of writing for a metro paper before his passion is reignited after three high school star athletes are found dead in a 24-hour period. As he ...


  • When veteran NFL quarterback Noah Larson finally guides his team to the Super Bowl, his dreams -- and life -- are dashed when his six-year-old son is kidnapped for a unique ransom: lose the game or his son dies. Seattle sportswriter Cal Murphy and ph...