Author Information
J.A. London's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    3 Books - 1 Series
  • First Book:
    June 2012
  • Latest Book:
    June 2013
  • Author Rating:

Full Series List in Order

A Darkness Before Dawn Novel

1 - Darkness Before Dawn (Jun-2012)
2 - Blood-Kissed Sky (Jan-2013)
3 - After Daybreak (Jun-2013)

Book List in Order: 3 titles

  • ONLY SUNLIGHT CAN SAVE US. We built the wall to keep them out, to keep us safe. But it also makes us prisoners, trapped in what's left of our ravaged city, fearing nightfall. After the death of my parents, it's up to me -- as the newest delegat...

  • There's nowhere left to hide. I thought vampires were our enemies -- they controlled our lives, isolated our cities, and demanded our blood -- until I met Victor. With Victor taking over as the new Lord Valentine, things were supposed to get bette...

  • After Daybreak brings J. A. London's romantic dystopian Darkness Before Dawn series to a thrilling conclusion. Dawn grew up behind a wall, terrified of the vampires outside who controlled the lives of humans and demanded their blood. But when she...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

J.A. London has published 3 books.

J.A. London does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, After Daybreak, was published in June 2013.

The first book by J.A. London, Darkness Before Dawn, was published in June 2012.

Yes. J.A. London has 1 series.