Book List in Order:19 titles


  • It’s 1902. Edward Russell Thomas, one of New York City’s wealthiest men, has discovered the pleasures of a new luxury item known as an automobile. While out for his first drive, he commits a horrible crime—and learns that justice comes in many ...


  • Bradley and Kristina are looking forward to their big day, but the people around them are concerned that they’re not making the right decision. Will the young couple find a way to ask themselves the right question about their relationship—before ...


  • It’s Prohibition-era Detroit. With a family to feed, Edmund Grabowski is short on money and even shorter on patience—until a shady pharmacist makes him a dangerous offer. Will he survive his first descent into criminality—or will it destroy his...


  • Joella, an elite freediver, lost her husband eight months ago to a freak underwater accident. Now the only way to forget him is to hold her breath and take the plunge again. Will she be able to conquer her grief—or does she have something else in m...


  • A line of friends and neighbors is waiting to remove items from Nate and Sarah’s home. Will the warring couple be able to save their relationship—or will they lose everything, including themselves?...


  • Feggs Hawkfeather, one of an elite group of Native American ironworkers who work building skyscrapers in Manhattan, is having a crisis of vocation. Will he find the inner fortitude to continue risking his life for a paycheck?...


  • AMAZON -- #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR -- MYSTERY AND TRAVEL (January 27, 2015) In America, a Korean immigrant church teeters on the edge of bankruptcy. The minister has discovered the location of an onyx teacup, an historical treasure that had belonged to ...


  • An Ainsley Walker Gemstone Travel Mystery ***NOVELLA***“A delightful [series] – it will enchant you with exotic places and interesting characters.” -- Linda Osborn, 5-star reviewFor fans of Isabel Allende and Paolo Coehlo…Her northern Spanish...






  • AMAZON -- #1 MOST DOWNLOADED AUTHOR -- MYSTERY AND TRAVEL (January 27, 2015)Dissatisfied with the tourist beaches of Costa del Sol, gemstone detective Ainsley Walker dreams of discovering the real Spain...THENHer life changes when she accepts an offe...


  • AMAZON -- #1 MOST DOWNLOADED AUTHOR (January 27, 2015)For fans of Jennifer Weiner, Emily Giffin, and Blake Shelton…After losing both her financier boyfriend and her internship at a fashion magazine, Jessica feels her chick-lit life in the big city ...


  • “A delightful [series] – it will enchant you with exotic places and interesting characters.” -- Linda Osborn, 5-star reviewAfter months of unemployment, her bank account dwindling, Ainsley Walker is starting to wonder if her career as a gemston...


  • A famously temperamental soccer star, OVIDIO ANGELETTI, has just suffered a terrible loss: Someone has stolen his favorite necklace. No ordinary piece of jewelry, this rhodochrosite had belonged to his birth mother, a woman he has never met. She had ...


  • “Well-paced and skillfully told, with an outstanding sense of place, an enjoyable main character, and entertaining supporting cast.... [Ainsley Walker] swept me off my feet.” -- Venus de Hilo, 5-star review “A delightful [series] – it will en...


  • “Well-paced and skillfully told, with an outstanding sense of place, an enjoyable main character, and entertaining supporting cast.... [It] swept me off my feet.” -- Venus de Hilo, 5-star review “A delightful book – it will enchant you with e...


  • AMAZON -- #1 MOST DOWNLOADED AUTHOR (January 27, 2015)“The tutor character is a new twist in storytelling. If you want to escape, this is it…” —Monty Lee“Hysterical for Harvard is just that—a hysterical read… I can’t wait for the nex...


  • AMAZON -- #1 MOST DOWNLOADED AUTHOR (January 27, 2015)“The tutor character is a new twist in storytelling. If you want to escape, this is it…” —Monty Lee“Hysterical for Harvard is just that—a hysterical read… I can’t wait for the next...


  • Praise for the The Uruguay Amethyst: An Ainsley Walker Gemstone Travel Mystery: “Well-paced and skillfully told, with outstanding sense of place, an enjoyable main character, and entertaining supporting cast.... [It] swept me off my feet.” (Venu...


  • AMAZON -- #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR (January 27, 2015)A ***SHORT PRELUDE*** to the Ainsley Walker Gemstone Travel Mystery series...“...an exciting new writer.” -- Pamela Barrett, 5-star review “I recommend this to anyone ... it is definitely wort...