Author Information
J. Brian Jackson's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    6 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    November 2016
  • Latest Book:
    September 2023
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

The Bean Team

1 - The Bean Team at the Circus (Jul-2022)
2 - The Bean Team At The Seaside (Sep-2022)
3 - The Bean Team Four at The Zoo (Feb-2023)
4 - The Bean Team Visit A Country Farm (Mar-2023)
5 - The Bean Team at the Carnival (Sep-2023)

Book List in Order: 6 titles

  • This is the story of six members of the Bean Team going to the circus. The Bean Team girls include Katy Kidney Bean, Yoko Cocoa Bean, Bea Butter Bean. The Bean Team boys are Rory Runner Bean, Hans Baked Bean, Johnny Jumping Bean. They see the pony gy...

  • This is a story about The Bean Team going to the seaside and enjoying a day out. There are fourteen characters in The Bean Team: seven boys and seven girls. The girls include Bea Butter Bean, Chloe Coffee Bean, Yoko Cocoa Bean, Sally Soya Bean. The b...

  • This is the story of four Bean Team characters enjoying a trip to the zoo. YOKO COCOA BEAN, JOHNNY JUMPING BEAN, BOBBY BOBO BEAN, and GEMMA JELLY BEAN. They see the elephants and tigers. They watch while the giraffes are being fed. They see the ...

  • In this story, The Bean Team visit a country farm to see the animals and meet Farmer Joe, his wife Ann, and their children, Lily and George. Get to know the Bean Team’s seven boys and seven girls, from Sally Soya Bean and Gemma Jelly Bean to the bo...

  • Step into the vibrant world of the annual village carnival and parade, where the entire community gathers to witness a magnificent procession marching through the streets. The air buzzes with excitement as the band plays and dancers twirl, accompanie...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

J. Brian Jackson has published 6 books.

J. Brian Jackson does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Bean Team at the Carnival, was published in September 2023.

The first book by J. Brian Jackson, The Butterfly Princess, was published in November 2016.

Yes. J. Brian Jackson has 1 series.