Author Information
Isla Fisher's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    3 Books - 1 Series
  • First Book:
    October 2017
  • Latest Book:
    February 2019

Full Series List in Order

Marge in Charge

1 - Marge in Charge (Oct-2017)
2 - Marge in Charge and the Stolen Treasure (May-2018)

Book List in Order: 3 titles


  • Actress and comedian Isla Fisher’s hilarious debut introduces Marge, your kids’ favorite new zany babysitter -- perfect for fans of Amelia Bedelia and Mrs. Piggle Wiggle. Features charming illustrations! Siblings Jemima and Jake Button don’t...



  • Everyone’s favorite zany babysitter is back! This is the second book in actress Isla Fisher’s warmly embraced series, perfect for fans of Amelia Bedelia and Mrs. Piggle Wiggle. Features charming illustrations. Marge the babysitter might look l...



  • The adventures of zany babysitter Marge continue in the third book of actress Isla Fisher’s charming illustrated series, perfect for fans of Amelia Bedelia and Mrs. Piggle-Wiggle. Marge, the rainbow-haired babysitter, returns! This tiny duchess...




Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Isla Fisher has published 3 books.

Isla Fisher does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Marge in Charge and the Missing Orangutan, was published in February 2019.

The first book by Isla Fisher, Marge in Charge, was published in October 2017.

Yes. Isla Fisher has 1 series.