Book List in Order: 3 titles

  • The adventures of zany babysitter Marge continue in the third book of actress Isla Fisher’s charming illustrated series, perfect for fans of Amelia Bedelia and Mrs. Piggle-Wiggle. Marge, the rainbow-haired babysitter, returns! This tiny duchess...


  • Everyone’s favorite zany babysitter is back! This is the second book in actress Isla Fisher’s warmly embraced series, perfect for fans of Amelia Bedelia and Mrs. Piggle Wiggle. Features charming illustrations. Marge the babysitter might look l...


  • Actress and comedian Isla Fisher’s hilarious debut introduces Marge, your kids’ favorite new zany babysitter -- perfect for fans of Amelia Bedelia and Mrs. Piggle Wiggle. Features charming illustrations! Siblings Jemima and Jake Button don’t...