Book List
List Format:

 1 title

  • Romance


    Gala opera evenings. Sudden wealth and fame. Dangerous undercover missions into the heart of Nazi Germany. Standing up to the perils of the Blitz. No one would have predicted such glamorous and daring lives for Ida and Louise Cook--two decidedly ordi...



get social with us

Share This Page