Book List:6 titles
  • Sixteen year old, Esperanza, brings us through the dark reality of the world that was forced upon her at the age of twelve. A victim of society, she is the face of the second largest criminal empire; human trafficking. Take a step into her world and ...


  • With In the Palace of Repose, her debut collection of mostly unpublished work, Holly Phillips accomplished the improbable. The unknown Canadian author received critical acclaim and numerous honors including the 2006 Sunburst Award and nominations fo...


  • in Shine

    A collection of near-future, optimistic SF stories where some of the genre's brightest stars and most exciting new talents portray the possible roads to a better tomorrow. Definitely not a plethora of Pollyannas (but neither a barrage of dystopias), ...


  • From acclaimed author Holly Phillips comes a major work of visionary fantasy in the vein of Jeff Vandermeer and China Mieville. As richly detailed as it is evocative, the vivid prose of this ambitious novel illuminates a lushly imagined world poised ...