Author Information
Hialeah Jackson's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    2 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    December 1998
  • Latest Book:
    September 1999
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Annabelle Hardy & Dave the Monkeyman

1 - The Alligator's Farewell (Dec-1998)
2 - Farewell Conch Republic (Sep-1999)

Book List in Order: 2 titles

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Hialeah Jackson has published 2 books.

Hialeah Jackson does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Farewell Conch Republic, was published in September 1999.

The first book by Hialeah Jackson, The Alligator's Farewell, was published in December 1998.

Yes. Hialeah Jackson has 1 series.