Book List in Order:10 titles

    • / Police/Detective/Law Enforcement
    • Buy Buy

    'I love Fiona Griffiths' Sharon Bolton A crime from the past. A murder from the future. DS Fiona Griffiths is bored. It's been months since she had a good corpse. Then she gets news; not just of a murder, but of a decapitation, and one committe...


  • Midnight in a country churchyard. A corpse lying at peace.The dead woman looks totally peaceful and there are no marks of violence. But why is she here, in this remote spot? Why does no one come forward to identify her? And why is she wearing a thin ...


  • A hanged man, a stolen painting, an impossible crimeA marine engineer is found hanged in a locked apartment. Some artwork is stolen, then mysteriously returned. A security guard is found dead at the base of a Welsh cliff.When Fiona Griffiths is taske...


  • Fiona Griffiths's toughest case yet: alone, undercover, scaredA woman starved to death in a remote Welsh cottage. A computer guy left to bleed to death, his hands brutally hacked off at the wrist.When DC Fiona Griffiths and her colleagues realise the...


    • / Police/Detective/Law Enforcement
    • Buy Buy

    Harry Bingham’s Talking to the Dead introduced readers to one of the most compelling new heroines in crime fiction, Detective Constable Fiona Griffiths, earning comparisons to Stieg Larsson’s Lisbeth Salander. Now D.C. Griffiths returns to invest...


    • / Police/Detective/Law Enforcement
    • Buy Buy

    A mesmerizing and thrilling novel -- perfect for fans of Tana French and Stieg Larsson -- that introduces a modern, unforgettable rookie cop whose past is as fascinating and as deadly as the crimes she investigates. SHE KNOWS WHAT IT’S LIKE. . ...


  • A riveting novel of friendship, adventure and love against the odds, set in the early days of flight in Prohibition-era America. Abe Rockwell and Willard T. Thornton are famous fighter pilots together in World War I. Willard returns to a hero's welco...


  • An epic tale of brothers divided, family rivalry, fortunes lost and won, set against the dramatic background of the early days of the oil industry.Two boys are raised as brothers. Alan is the son of the lord of the manor, with all the privileges whic...


  • In the bestselling tradition of Jeffrey Archer and Dick Francis comes a hot new commercial talent. A young scientist, Cameron, has an idea which could revolutionise medicine. She believes that, once published, her findings will change the world. A ma...






  • Three sons, one massive fortune. The race to be the first to make GBP1,000,000 to win the inheritence is on! Harry Bingham is a wonderful new talent in the great bestselling storytelling tradition of Jeffrey Archer and Dick Francis. Three sons. One f...