Book List in Order: 3 titles

  • A beautifully crafted graphic novel adaptation of Harper Lee’s beloved, Pulitzer Prize"winning American classic, voted America's best-loved novel in PBS's Great American Read. "Shoot all the bluejays you want, if you can hit ‘em,...

  • Maycomb, Alabama. Twenty-six-year-old Jean Louise Finch -- "Scout" -- returns home from New York City to visit her aging father, Atticus. Set against the backdrop of the civil rights tensions and political turmoil that were transforming the South, Je...

  • The unforgettable novel of a childhood in a sleepy Southern town and the crisis of conscience that rocked it, To Kill A Mockingbird became both an instant bestseller and a critical success when it was first published in 1960. It went on to win the Pu...

Complete Series List in Order

Jean Louise "Scout" Finch

1) To Kill a Mockingbird (1960)
2) Go Set a Watchman (Jul-2015)

Award-Winning Books by Harper Lee

Go Set a Watchman
2015 Goodreads Choice Award -- Fiction
To Kill a Mockingbird
1960 Pulitzer Prize -- Fiction